Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Blood Of Life

COFFEE!

I was never really a coffee drinker. Now I have to have two cups first thing to get me going. If I don't get through my second cup and have to leave, I heat it up in the micro for a minute and take it with me.

But I think that is part of the root of my insomnia. My sleep doctor says I should have it only every otwher day, maybe decaf in between. He says it's the long-term build up of caffeine that is bad for you as far as your sleeping patterns.

I don't think I can do that and still keep my eyes open, but I really need to try, i suppose.

So if you seem to have some problems sleeping, even if you haven't had any ccoffee past noon that day, think about how much y0u've had over the course of the week!

Just sayin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.