Easter!

Happy Easter everyone!!

It’s been another gloriously sunny day here in Dorset for our family reunion. It was a slower start and we had a late morning monster English fry-up/brunch sitting outside. After that it was time for the two little girls to do their Easter Egg hunt. They found chocolate filled eggs and a few chicks all over the gardens and a few around the Campervan too!

This afternoon the younger crowd went into the New Forest and visited another beach while the old folks (me, my sister and my brother-in-law) stayed behind and had a quiet chillaxing afternoon here at the big house. It was bliss! My sister and I had a short walk along the golf course and found this beautiful lake.

This evening we had a big Fajitas Feast, again sitting outside. What wonderful weather we’ve had all weekend. It’s been such a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.