AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Duckling Trio

Only took a short walk today as they threatened rain this afternoon, still not happened though.
Not a lot going on in town or on the seafront so I headed over to the duckponds. Mrs Swan was sitting comfortably on the nest while Mr was off for a swim, Mrs stood up to turn the eggs giving me the chance to count them all seven still looking good.
The mother duck still has all six of her ducklings despite one of the black back gulls trying to swoop down to snatch one, they all dived underwater to safety. Took several photos one of my favourites was this one where these three ducklings seemed to line up posing for me to take their photo.
I'm off now to try and catch up with my blog (four days worth of 'extras') check it out at https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/

Update- My blog is now right up to date with lots of 'extras', including butterflies, huge jellyfish and cute ducklings. Click the link above to go there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.