St Cross

I have been fortunate to sing in St Cross Church this evening as part of the carol service for Naomi House

Naomi House provides care to children and young adults with life-limiting conditions. They are open 24/7 365 days a year. Their services include respite stays, emergency support, hospice at home, bereavement and family support.

One of the trustees talked about the wonderful care that they had given his 5 year old daughter before she died. I cried

It was a wonderful service with children performing as well as the Winchester Community Choir

Go large to see the beautiful church and the medieval tiles

Smile factor:
Went to London today for a team lunch. My boss made Milo some homemade biscuits for Christmas.

Exercise:
Walked in London and exercised my lungs singing

PS The PC isn't very well so I have been told to be quick

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.