Red Flash

By RedFlash

Is it advertising?

When I can't be bothered to walk for 30 minutes across London to get to work I catch the underground.

At the moment it is quieter than usual as lots of people are already on their Christmas holidays.

This is the moving walkway out of Bank. Both sides go up in the morning to get everything out as fast as possible. If you want to catch a train, you have to walk down the stairs.

I like the composition of the adverts, the people and the lights.

I went to my one and only Christmas party tonight. It didn't require dressing up in high heels or wearing a dress that was too tight. I didn't have too much to drink and as a consequence I don't have large amounts of the night that I can't remember. And I won't have a hangover tomorrow.

The party was for my dog and the other dogs in his dog training class. I had one mince pie and fed my dog lots of treats so that he behaved.

My company hasn't had a company party. My husband's is in January and he didn't return the application in time, so we are not going.

There has therefore been no opportunities to strut about in 5 inch high heels.

I think that that is one reason why I do not feel Christmassy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.