Red Flash

By RedFlash

Coundown

This is CityPoint. It is around the corner from work and I love the structure.

I photograph it alot and today I am sharing it with you.

I am looking up and sometimes in these shots you can see the crane building the Heron - but not today.

Countdown to Christmas Achievements:
1. Christmas cards written and posted
2. Having missed the ordering date for a fresh turkey, I have a frozen one. No doubt everyone will say that the fresh ones are better but at least I have a turkey to serve
3. Another present wrapped for a work colleague
4. Visited M&S for all those standard things that men love for Christmas ie socks
5. Have put some Christmas lights in the glass display cabinet so at least it looks like Christmas
6. Opened the sherry and will have a glass as I cook every meal between now and Christmas (Note to self - leave enough for the sherry trifle)

So Christmas is still coming but I feel slightly more in control - how about you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.