Precious Things

At Christmas we unpack so many memories when we decorate the tree. We didn't put the tree up last year as Milo was only a puppy and we were afraid that he might destroy it.

So I haven't seen these for two years. They were bought in America on a visit to my big sisters, many years ago. We rarely talk now so I have been thinking of her today. Why we don't talk is along story.

Go large to see the little kitty in Father Christmas's arms

Smile factor:
I've been busy today and I have made marzipan, a stolen containing the marzipan and mincement soufflés - the soufflés are now in the deep freeze for Christmas.

And I've finally put the tree up

But I haven't been outside as it has been raining all day.

Exercise:
Kneading the dough for the stollen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.