Moggypants!

Everything goes back to normal today - Bri is back to work, and so am I tonight. Not that I had time off, other than for my bad throat - Easter would have made no difference to my shifts. 

I still have a cough but my voice is more or less back to normal if a little croaky. Today I tried to get to the bottom of my missing prescription, and it turns out I need a blood pressure check! It would be nice if they let you know before you run out of medication! That said, I could have chased it up yesterday - I had it in my head that the surgery didn't reopen until today!

Anyway, I'm booked in for 3:50 PM today, so will get that sorted!

It has gone very overcast this afternoon and looks like rain! How kind of the weather to wait until after the Bank Holiday! I took some photos of Minstrel this morning, so will go with one of them rather than rush trying to find anything else now! He's looking a bit fed up - I don't think he likes the beeping, clicking camera much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.