Looking lovely in the bluebells

This afternoon we went to 'Tehidy Woods' to see Ann's friend, Angela. Angela thought I was the prettiest little puppy ever. Obviously.


Ann and Angela wanted to go for a walk to see the bluebells but Ann was a bit worried about letting me off my lead in case I ran off exploring and didn't come back. But do you know what?.......................... my recall was absolutely brilliant today. Ann was soooooo proud of me.


I love it in the woods. There are loads of nice smells and I even saw a squirrel. There were a few other doggies for me to play with, but the minute Ann shouted, 'Trixie come', I went zooming back to her. ….............Every single time. ….............Just how good was that?


Today I have been a perfect pooch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.