K9tam

By K9tam

Chinook.

When we walked the dogs this morning I noticed wonderful cloud formations over a field very close to our house. One of the few remaining fields not being built on in our area! That's probably a slight exaggeration, but there is a massive amount of building going on round here.
As I was taking pictures this magnificent Chinook flew over. What a noise they make, quite intimidating really. I thought how frightening they must sound in a war zone.
The noise of the helicopter is mirrored in the noise in my picture ......... I didn't change my ISO from last nights night photography - silly me and maybe a lesson learnt? Probably not!
Just added an extra of tonights sky when I left agility training, it looked like snow covered mountains. So nice to leave training in the daylight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.