K9tam

By K9tam

All tied up in knots.

Lovely walk with the dogs in the woods this morning, the Bluebells were out in full bloom and looked and smelt wonderful.
This afternoon I helped a local obedience club set out 17 rings for their obedience show tomorrow. I don't belong to the club but I know how hard it is to find volunteers at any club level event these days, and I was free to help. When my father was alive he went to this club with his guide dog and they were always very supportive, so this help I do in my Dad's name, he'd have been the first to help out. It was monotonous and hard work, not helped by it raining half way through. Several members were interested in Blipfoto when I had to explain why I needed to take a photo of the poles!
The extra are the poles before they were set out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.