Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Playing around

No time for photos today as I spent 5 hours with my cousin at the hospital for her surgery on her hand.  There was a bone spur that had formed on her wrist where she had broken it last November and it was causing inflammation and whatever on the ligament.   Hoping this will give her better use of that hand.

Joyce, njoyce06 Woman Walking on Blipfoto,  arrived here around 4:30 and we had supper then packed my stuff in her car.    Tomorrow morning after breakfast we will start this road trip to Colorado and Utah!    Can't wait to see you Diane, dfb24!    And Susie, StillandKnow and hopefully Elaine, Pipersmom!

This is a collage I was working on from some  photos of water falling over a spillway at a pond.  I could not get it exactly like I wanted and no time to try anything else!     A little abstract if you use your imagination. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.