Bee

Ah, one of those days!

I'm late tonight as my computer and I have had words! There's been issues and lots of frustration, thank goodness Daughter A came to my rescue it was not a quick fix and had her puzzlelled for some time, hopefully all is now sorted - shes my lifesaver :)) Thank you so much Daughter A :)))

Well, I was hoping to get yesterday's blip up tonight but my eyes are sore and tired from a late night last night and a day in the garden. It was 27C as I wrestled with the weeds and deheaded some roses, the birds were enjoying cooling off in the bird bath and the bees just kept on being busy. Pollen levels are high and its been windy, no wonder my eyes are feeling it.

I will try and catch up tomorrow, gosh the time is flying by and not many sleeps till Christmas - enjoy the weekend all :)

PS For those interested there is a backblip for my One Street series

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.