LifeinAlohaland

By LifeinAlohaland

A visitor in the garden

It may look like a little garden statue, but it's actually an egret who came to visit us in the garden. Just wandering about.

Today is the first day that I have felt better after that strange bug. It's so good to have some energy again! I so don't like the feeling of being neither sick nor well, that kind of limbo that feels like I just need to pull up my socks but I don't have the energy to do so. 

Today I went for a walk by myself, and the chorus of a song (words and music) came to me. I'm hoping we can develop it into something. 

This evening we went to Dee and Omer's for dinner. Omer cooked up a feast, all Turkish food. Delicious!! It was a really pleasant evening. T and I do so much better in small social group events.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.