Tulips From Lincoln

Another day of mixed weather and when I left work it was a nice evening .So once I was changed I decided to go search out a blip. No sooner had I gone out it started to rain. I found a tree to shelter under and take a few shots. I did blip these flower beds the other week from a distance but I like the way  the tulips are standing tall so i grabbed a couple of shots. 
Afterwards it was still raining so I decided to go and shelter from the rain in the local pub. I was a good boy and only had a couple then got some tea and went home. I could have stayed in there as there was a couple of customers in there and along with a couple of other lads I know from there we was having a good laugh.
well after a very short week the weekend is here again hope you all have a good one and that the nice weather soon comes back. Happy snapping to you all 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.