Frog on a Log

A great morning of macro photography. A club member had booked Wild Arena to visit for the day. All club members had the opportunity for a 3 hour group session for a modest fee. Many took up the opportunity and we were also able to invite members from nearby clubs. I attended the morning session which was a great success. As well as being very educational it was social too. We all learned a great deal and came away with some excellent images. Maybe we should have a specific Frog on a Log competition.

For the rest of the day I have been getting to grips with 3D imaging in Photoshop. Before even starting on the imaging I needed quite a bit of assistance from my son to sort a graphics card in my computer plus vRAM! I didn't know that even existed!!!!

Meanwhile, elder daughter was running the London Marathon and managed a great time of 3hrs 47minutes. I am very proud of what she has achieved along with working full-time and bringing up four children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.