fs2012

By FrankS

If you want to get ahead...

Well the world hasn't ended yet so I guess I better submit today's blip. I was looking forward to getting some good pics. of the Apocalypse, never mind next time eh?

So we went out to Long Marston this afternoon to visit the Barn Antiques Centre. This is somewhere we go every now and then to browse the amazing array of antique furniture, objects, signs, books, flags........ you name it, they've got it. It's very interesting and we normally don't spend too much money, which is good, though Ann did get some decorations.

I took a few random shots inside as I hadn't taken anything else today and not being able to decide on which photo to use, I present three (or four).

I must get some present wrapping done, I understand time is running out, now if the world had ended.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.