Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM: Moving

All kinds of possibilities for host Tryfan46's theme of 'move...moving...movement' this week. Thanks for hosting this month Philip!  I went out to Sahuarita Lake before picking up my groceries and captured these star-crossed lovers  movers and shakers from across the lake. 

It was a quiet day.  Mom's friend took her to lunch and a movie while I went to my weekly therapy appointment and lunch.  I got my online grocery order in just as the clock struck 11:00 which is the deadline for the same day pick up.

Eek!  Just realized that I haven't fed my mother dinner and it's eight o'clock.  It's way too quiet out there right now.  Last night I got up to use the bathroom around this time.  She thought I went to bed so she turned off all of the lights and went to bed.  Food coming up...

Today's one-liner:
A cop just knocked on my door and told me that my dogs were chasing people on bikes. My dogs don't even own bikes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.