Gitama's World

By Gitama

Painterly Experimentation.........

........An Ode To Georgia O'Keefe
This gorgeous rose is called Lady X....a rather silly name I reckon.
She is a beauty that cannot be denied and deserves to be seen large.

I really like the way it turned out .....the render was a perfect combination for her sweetness....and I couldnt help but think of Georgia O'Keefe when I was creating it and her gorgeous paintings.

Missed having the boy around today but I did manage to get some of the back log of things done without interruption.
I got a gift of a cyclamen plant today...I will have to blip that soon.

I hope this will be accepted in the TT club it might not be macro but if you look large there will be many lovely things to see.
Thank you m'dear Ninniex for hosting.

“If you take a flower in your hand and really look at it, it's your world for a moment.”
Georgia O'Keefe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.