The Sky From Our Deck Tonight

Made a fabulous breakthrough with some work stuff today...so I'm feeling pretty happy with myself.........sometimes my imagination is so fertile I can hardly reign it in and it shoots off in so many directions...(a bit like a fire cracker) creating so much chaos I have to sit for a while  and contemplate my navel to calm myself down...a bit.
Today it unfurled gracefully...an opening flower with treasures falling from each petal.
Oh so poetic for this time of the day.

Time to blip and then get on with the other things that got left behind as I was sipping creative nectar from flowers.......I wasnt going to blip tonight but the heavens put on this show...just perfect to sit with a cuppa and watch the show for a bit and take a few pics.

“And still, after all this time,
The sun never says to the earth,
"You owe Me."

Look what happens with
A love like that,
It lights the Whole Sky.”
Hafiz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.