Rose-Hip

I've been in the garden looking for insects but there wasn't much today and what there was proved elusive.  I seem to have blipped lots of flowers recently so I was pleased to spot the rose hip.  It's been a day of not getting much done, mainly because we had to go into Leeds late this morning and whenever this happenes I don't seem able to get organised.  While we were out two cards were left for parcels which couldn't be delivered without a signature; one of them I was able to collect from a  newsagent a couple of miles away and the other I have to collect from the post office tomorrow.  I don't know whether I prefer the options we're given nowadays, or whether it was better when the carrier just came back with the goods the following day.

Thank you for the lovely comments as regards yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.