Beware

My goodness what a  busy day.  I did not stop all day and could have stayed at the office later than I did, but as TT is away with work, I had to get home for BB.  Not that he notices, having been at rugby and then glued to a piece of technology, I am not sure he was even aware that I had returned!.  Once we were fed, I went out for a  walk in the evening sunshine, as I had been stuck at my desk all day.  It was a lovely evening, and good to stretch my legs, although my hip ached., the result of my fall I guess.

I came home to chivvy BB along and to get to bed, and I then had the last cake I had bought at the jumble sale.  It was  delicious, and just what I needed after such a hectic day.

A dog had just been barking at these cows, and they were all gathered around the gate.  One might be a bull – but I didn’t look closely enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.