lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Movement

My plan was to add a late monomonday shot.   For some reason I just couldn't get my camera to change to mono mode.  Never mind, I thought, I can use Photo Editor, so I have spent ages trying to change my shot to mono, but I don't like the result. 

We recieved a very warm welcome back to the Chinese Restaurant that we go to.  The food there is excellent, but we have become a bit addicted to the fresh fruit plater, the one that arrives with smoke.    

Last night we saw some fellow  Chinese diners toping up a flask with the green tea that they had been having with their meal.  Hubby looked at me and said "And a pot of tea to take out,"  and you guessed it  they spoke English,  fortunately they found it very funny and we did have a nice chat with them.  One thing about Thialand is the fact that it is very normal to take any left overs with you.  

We got a Song Taew home and my shot was taken through the back doors.   I have added my failed mono shot as an extra.

The pollution levels continue to drop, but still not perfect. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.