Annoyed most of the day

The first thing I saw in my emails this morning annoyed me big time and promised a very busy day.
Not a good start and the nuisance stayed with me until late.
Neil was working from home as well. He is still in a funny mood and sensitive to handle.
I was very busy and did not get out in the afternoon. The cold is still sticking with me and I feel weak.
When I finished work I researched tripods, as I need something for overhead photography.
Neil helped a bit, but then turned all of a sudden grumpy again.
Thats when I put my shoes on and went for a walk in the dark.
I little fresh air was needed.
I strolled around Queen Margaret Drive then went back home.
Neil was better when I came back and we had simple dinner on the couch before bed.
I hope he will soon solve his work issues, as that is the root cause for his moods ....

Blipping a not that great handheld night shot from my walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.