Labour Day

All the world seems off, apart from UK!
Love those days, where I can catch up and no one disturbs me. Well, apart from Jack of course ;) - but he was quiet today.I am still not feeling great, but the cough is getting a bit better I think.

I went out after 4 pm and wanted a coffee break at William.
i had not been there for ages!
Georgia was in and we ended up standing at the counter and chatting for an hour, while I have my 2 coffees.
When I left I went to the local shop and got some food for tonight.

Back home I did some photos and then Heinz and Suzette phoned and we chatted for a while.

Now it is 9 pm and no sign of Neil yet ..... 
wonder what mood he will be in today.

Blipping the "new" barber shop. Artan is gone, now it's Botanic Barbers. Let's see how long they will last.



I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.