Rapeseed

This view looks like an advert for the country life; there might even be a cow about to enter stage right. I took the view because the field of rapeseed in the distance stood out so vividly......... and, let’s face it, because I was desperate, with nothing in the can

I was back at the coal again, meeting some other not so merry widows and widowers who, like me, are dealing with the same life altering emotions. The common denominator engenders a certain amount of cameraderie between us.

I had a lovely evening last night with IainatCreel and CMC, although it’s not every day that your guest requests the facility to wash his feet the moment he arrives. With that given to him, he was sweet sweet smelling enough for me to give him permission to put his feet under the table while we ate dinner.
They are such an entertaining couple even if IainatCreel’s jokes were perhaps a bit on the irreverent side. CMC has developed a wonderful eye roll when he’s in full flood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.