Home

...at last.  

A few months ago I posted this same window saying that I'd found a new home for it.  It's situated and getting well adjusted to it's new home and can I say, giving us beautiful morning (and all day) light as it shines through.  

The bedroom on the right where the light is coming from, is named 'Aspen'.  (I like to name my guest rooms.)  It has 2 windows and is a very bright room.  This room is smallish and has a queen size bed as well as a small love seat.  The room to the left is the bathroom.  If I were to take a few steps back, on the right you would see another doorway which leads you into a second large bedroom which I've named 'Fir'.  This room has a King size bed and will also include a set of bunk beds and a full size sofa.  Down the road once the rooms are set up I'll most likely try and take a few photos. ;)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.