Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Diorissimo

My favourite perfume during the month of May. Yes, it's a fresh mixture of
many wonderful different componants. For those who may be interested, here they are:
 
The fragrance notes are greens, bergamot, lily of the valley, ylang ylang, rosewood, amaryllis, Boronia, jasmine, sandalwood, and civet. The Eau de Toilette version of Diorissimo starts slightly sharp, with heavy green notes and a perfect lily of the valley accord.


Luckily, my Lily of the Valley flowers are just holding out for my photo today, and there is another flower on the crocheted piece (which I have called 'Apple Blossom', because of the colours chosen.


I had an exciting outing last night with seven other photographers and a professional giving us tips for street photography at night!


I've included a few of my favourites in extras:
- Shaft on sunlit in a leaden sky
- The Cathedral
- Steps and sky from beneath the metro when it was pouring down
- Different abstract from the same steps
- Some silver steps with a jeans clad person at the top. My favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.