South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Glimpse

It was impossible to get a totally clear view of this lovely old cottage with wisteria growing on it. This was the best I could do, taken from the garden gate. I went out early for a walk this morning with my son who showed me the old cottages along a road that I have only driven along before.

I am going over to stay at my Dad’s tonight as his carer has fallen ill with the flu and he needs some help with his care first thing tomorrow morning. Then I am going to an eightieth birthday party with hubby near Arundel, then back to Dad in the evening. The rest of the week will depend on how his carer is, but I’m guessing it will be the end of the week at least before she is getting better. And it was already due to be an extra busy week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.