Not much better

I was still angry and crawled out of bed only after 9 am, as I did not feel like working at all! And this was not due to Gin last night.
I immediately found another email to yesterday's subject, that wound me up! Not good.
I worked until 4:30 pm and tried to keep phone calls with Jack to a minimum, in order to keep sane. Did not work too well though.

I went out just before 5 pm and visited Georgia briefly to give her a book, then went to Sara for a coffee.
She told me she needed photos of the shop, as she thinks about selling it! 
She want some more freedom and enjoy life a bit more.
Understandable!

We chatted quite a while and I took some photos of Bianca, Lucky's daughter.
Then walked home and tried some over head photography with my new tripod. I was not very successful, but light was not great either.

Edited photos, had some more arguments with Jack over text. I think I am close to done with this job. Finally reaching the edge. Good thing!

Blipping the sweet Bianca.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.