Shades Of Green

We were late in the morning and decided to be lazy as well.
Neil only got up around 2 pm.

I made the parcel ready to send my 120 films o the lab and went out to have breakfast at Comet Pieces, our favourite at the moment.
I had far too much food, and then Urte gave us 2 of their incredible cupcakes to taste! Neil wanted to be good, so I ate them both!

The more I think about quitting my job, the happier it makes me feel! 
It seems to be time to act!
I will do the scheduled meetings and travel and plan to resign by the end of the month.
Need to figure out how to do that though.
I so look forward to get my life back and put my energy into photography.
It will be hard, but I will manage.

Blipping the lovely spring feeling at river Kelvin with so many shades of green..
Extras the cupcakes (sort of) and their baker Urte. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.