youngies journey

By youngie66

Hooray I Survived

Phew that was close no apocalypse thankfully so happy for two reasons that being one of them and on my arrival back home there was a nice wee cheque for £798.40p from HMRC as I had not claimed allowances that I was entitled to so hopefully Sandra will be getting her cheque through shortly as well albeit around half that amount as my food allowance is more due to having a bigger gob lol so a nice wee bonus for our trip to the USA in September anyhow this should have been my train for the day for my trip to Dundee and back but it wss to be used for the Aberdeen to Plymouth service as it looked like the busier service going by the bookings so here it is sitting in Maintainance 1 road over the pit and the shot kinda sucks you into it slightly so this is my blip for the day after surviving the End Of The World

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.