On Yon Bonny Banks

A day oot for Hamish, Heather & Hector.
Heather: Ooh what a bonny view boys am fair happy you brought yon telescopy thingy majig Hector.
Hector: Ach no problem at aw Hither.
Heather: A canny see yon big monster but I can see a big steamer though.
Hamish: Thanks Hither hawhaw.
Heather: Och ya dirty bugger yeh Hamish I micht huv know yeh wid come oot wi yon oh yer mucky innunedo's but yeh do mak me laugh aw the same.
Hamish: Haha I thocht yeh wid lik that ma dear.
Hector: Nuhin iver changes wi you Hamish eh.
Hamish: Naw why chinge the habit oh a lifetime Hector haha
Heather: Aye boys and there toys Eh, onyway yeh get a braw view ower the loch tae yon Castle it looks like Kilchurn Castle.
Hector: Aye yeh might be right lass but yeh canny beat the scenery in this part oh the country.
Hamish: Nae arguments fae me on that Hector.
Heaather: Richt noo whae's fur some food am starvin.
Hector: Sounds gid tae me.
Hamish: Me tae.

Well that was the day oot for our group of intrepid tourists up North in the Highlands of Scotland well no it wasn't it was actually a billboard at Glasgow Central Station today blocking access to a couple of platforms that are getting a revamp in the Station upgrade on my first of two trips that ended up as a single trip as I had no train manager for my second trip so one of my mates said he would take the empty train to the depot and bring it back up just before 8pm for it's return trip down south so I got a 3 hour early finish what a bonus so I jumped on the first train back home and it will be a double trip to Glasgow tomorrow again depending on the weather as it is to be stormy again for the next day or so anyway movie for the day is "Highland Park 2013" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.