The Obvious Place To Stay Dry

OK now I know I have put these two in the extras for the last few weeks (mainly for my record), today they made it to my main blip. It had nothing to do with the fact I didn’t take any other photographs all day...honest!

Actually I wanted to Blip this as I am very proud of Sushi as this was taken just after he had fallen off. It was an unfortunate fall as China went one way and Sushi went the other and no one was hurt, but he got back on with such determination and he rode so much better afterwards that I think in a rather odd way it’s done him good.

The afternoon was spent (without camera) dodging the wind and rain showers at our village fete. It was a fun afternoon catching up with the neighbours and the beer and cake tent was the obvious place to stay dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.