Obviously Starting Young....

This morning I left Dad at Mr Kit at home while I rode. My friend Lucie was at the yard and offered to film my session so I could see how what I felt related to how it looked. It was a great session as Lucie was really helpful and China ended up working brilliantly, into a really stable soft contact.

In the afternoon we were at a party to celebrate the arrival (6 months ago) of baby A. It was a fun afternoon and good to catch up with mutual friends some of whom we had not seen for quite a while. I had been asked to take some photos for the parents, but as they are keen to keep the baby off social media, none of the pictures are blippable. There were quite a few children there and little lad, 20 month old L, had us in hysterics as he was helping himself to the wine cooler...obviously starting young!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.