The second half of life..

By twigs

Riverbank Market

Whew!  Busy day.......

Early start to see the sun rise down at the river.  Total fizzer!  Still, it jwas good to be up and about early.

Did a street photgraphy session where we attempted to take candid images without being noticed.  Whilst I like this image, I think I was rumbled!  Good fun though.

My afternoon session was a sports session whilst it's something I've done plenty of in the past it's always good to refresh the skills and add a few more.  It was very beneficial to see how the pro's post processing was done - very efficient.

I had wanted to do an evening session but I missed out when booking last year.  The sessions to photograph the night skies or bugs in the dark were very popular and I wasn't quick enough.  A good opportunity to have an early-ish night though.   Great day :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.