Blippers extraordinaire

I couldn’t decide what to put up tonight but the best thing really about today was meeting Doyley22, Ninniex and DonnaWanna so here is a photo kindly taken by a passing tourist. We met in Kings Park and spent the day wandering around taking the fabulous banksias in bloom. I have no idea what most of my pictures will be like as I’m still without a connector and will get a nice surprise when I finally get to see what the camera has in store. These were taken on the phone. The collages are of banksias, structures and other landscapes.

Bob and our travelling companion went on a lunch tour (see the boat in the extras) so none of the men had to wait for us to focus, change lenses and all those sorts of things blippers excell at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.