Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Perfect Peonies

It has been a lazy and quiet Bank Holiday Monday. I did some exercise this morning and other than that I have not done much today at all. The house was very quiet with just Thomas and I at home - he got spoilt with a nice breakfast that I made for him (see extra) and he has spent most of the day revising for his exams. 

I did not go out to take photos - however I bought myself some peonies the other day and this morning they were looking perfect, big and blowsy and so they had to be photographed.

I watched the final of Line of Duty...I won't say anything about the ending other than ...who is H? We will have to wait for the next series to find out.

Congratulations to Meghan and Harry on the birth of their son - I am just relieved not to have to see any more photos of Meghan constantly cradling her bump, I found it so annoying.

Gavin is currently in Chicago and tells me he has got us some of their world famous Garrett popcorn to bring home. It is unbelievably good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.