Passing Time

Currently sat in John Lewis cafe after my ballet lesson.
First time l’ve done an improvers’ class since February so now only Zumba left to return to and l will be doing my full weekly routine again.
Passing the time till l go to the hospital and meet Mr P for him to get his next infusion , there isn’t time to get home to set off with him from there.
Rebecca gave me a lift into Leeds so we had chance for a catch up even though l only saw her yesterday when l took her birthday presents round.
But on this journey it’s just us with no interruptions.
Verity s birthday tomorrow and it was my brother’s last Saturday, so an expensive week :-)

My Blip is the often photographed and many times blipped County Arcade in the Victorian Quarter of Leeds.
Getting it on blip now as l won’t have time later.

Just debating whether to buy a black and white striped T-shirt before l leave the store.
I probably will relent but know Mr P will be thinking how many striped T-shirt’s does this woman need to make her happy.
Well obviously this one will do the trick :-)

P.S. keys found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.