07052019

The summer warmth is getting closer. For the next 4 days it's gonna be really nice and warm. But still with spring winds. Today we had max at 22°C but tomorrow it's gonna be 26°C or 27°C in our village.

Of course I had to go to the beach during afternoon for some sunshine and a swim. Water was about 18°C, but once I got in I was able to swim a long time, I came out before I got even slightly cold. It was so fantastic! I was the only one swimming at that time, so I had the whole huge sea all to myself. Luxury!

As you might be able to guess from the picture, I'm doing some dyeing of fabrics. They are all now in the plastic bags waiting for wash cycle tomorrow morning and then I'll see my work. I hope it's gonna be nice and usable.

I also made two chicken pies this morning. One we ate and the other one is in the fridge.

Next I think I'll do some pilates to keep my back healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.