Life through the lens...

By ValC

Alpine Cinquefoil

Potentilla Ecriocarpa. or. Alpine Cinquefoil.
A tiny plant in our Alpine Sink garden. Beautiful bright yellow flowers about the size of a 5p piece.

We changed our plans for today as rain was forecast. Well they got it wrong!
I could also have got my washing dry.
Really don’t know why I bother to take any notice.

So spent an hour ( or two) in front of the computer.
I couldn’t get gmail to open properly.
All the gmails were showing, but not loading, and I wanted to print one off.
However after much persevering I managed to delete a lot of history and it is now working.
What a relief. I’m not very good with this techy stuff. Was worried I would delete something I needed saving.

This is my blip for Tiny Tuesday, but now realise it should be an animal.
Well I’m afraid it will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.