Spiralised

S is restocking the freezer with spiralised veggies, carrots today. The leftover bits went into a smoothie for her tea; mine wasn't nearly so healthy.
Golf this morning was rubbish, the weather was still crap and I think I've caught a cold, so stayed away from the cold and wet allotment and got lost for a few hours in the Family Tree as I updated it with lots of distant Berwickshire relatives. Found an errant entry which has been replicated in at least thirteen other trees so sorted that out, rejected the thirteen 'matches which weren't' and moved on. It's getting a bit unwieldy though with 3,200 entries so I think some trimming of the fat is needed!
Back from the tenpin now where both me and Rab played quite well and we're into the next round. Watched the Liverpool/Barcelona match while we were playing - just unbelievable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.