City ripples

Had a pretty decent sleep last night and felt surprisingly human today, given how odd I'd felt yesterday.  I was a bit wiped, but otherwise OK, and had a good day at work.  Got a message from my sister this afternoon to say my Mum was feeling unwell, so I gave her (my Mum) a call on my way home this evening.  She was sounding rather poorly but we did have a nice chat.  My sister's been running around for her today and had collected some antibiotics from the Dr for her, so hoping they do the trick soon.

Took this photo on the way to work - office building reflections in the little pond outside St Lawrence Jewry next Guildhall.

Busy evening - Tim did his exercises, followed by various jobs, and I did the online food shop after dinner, as well as trying to catch up on my photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.