Not the Milky Way

I can't take pictures of the Milky Way because we can't see stars in the suburbs but I watch classes on how so, armed with my wide lens this morning, when I saw this I thought of the Milky Way panoramas. We will see how the Milky Way lays when I go to Yellowstone. 

A week ago our dishwasher died. It was nearly 20 years old so it is not shocking. We are very fortunate to have had one, we are very fortunate to be able to replace it. Unfortunately, they all supposedly have very heavy doors. I came home and Karen can't use it because the door is too heavy. It never occurred to us. She'll go to stores and see if she can find one with a light door and if not maybe she'll exercise to build up some upper body strength. That could be a good thing. 

Now here is the embarrassing thing. It is so quiet I called Customer Service and asked how to make it work. Really. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.