Retrospective photo. Poldhu Cove. Cornwall

This is a cheat I know, but I have been looking for a photo to use as a wall canvas for the front lounge. 
I have already two on the walls. They were both taken in Yosemite, from Glacier Point when we were there in May 2014. 
The Lizard in Cornwall is a very special place for us and the family. 
We have been making the trip each year for almost 30 years. 
This morning I have been browsing through photo folders on the 
extension hard drive. So many to choose from, that eventually I 
narrowed it down to the places which are embedded in our hearts, which we never tire of, and know as long as we are able, we will always be making the journey south each year. 
Three weeks today, hubby and I are once again heading to that furthest point in the British Isles,where the Atlantic stretches out to infinity. 
Here are the two photos, one in extra, from which I shall choose. 
Which one do you think it will be?   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.