Stroll

I got up late this morning after a late night last night. I am OBSESSED with all things frenchified, and was up late perusing various websites for inspiration.

I got straight into sorting bits and bobs out and then a spot of baking. I made Gooseberry orange drizzle cake and some vanilla muffins; as well as some garlic bread. Mmmmmmm.

Then off for a walk with JL on the beach with the furkids. I got some nice shots of the dogs racing around and being generally manic, but this lone boy in high key was what I chose to blip today. I haven't done one of these in quite a while.

Tonight I am contemplating what to make for dinner and then am hoping not to stay up too late. Although you never know what is around the corner and what might pique one's interest ...

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.