Seasons Greeting from Us

To all who have followed my journal this year,

Thank you very much for looking in. For crying with me, laughing with me and generally being such lovely people.

Thank you for encouraging me to follow my dreams and to be the person I can be.

Thank you for your kind words and advice.

Thank you for putting up with innumerable flower, dog and cat photos; not to mention my obsession with beaches.

We wish you all a joyful and peaceful Christmas and a blessed 2013.

With love,

~Barking, Cousteau, Pio & Bosco~

Behind the scene:

Scrooge (a.k.a. Pio), on the left, wouldn't let me get anywhere near him with anything remotely resembling festive spirit, so I had to resort to the old catnipintheflower trick to even get him onboard for a photo. Bosco awoke to find a piece of tinsel wrapped around him. He thought it a touch unusual, but in his usual laissez faire style, he accepted it and went back to sleep. Cousteau; well, he's just Cousteau and I love him so much. He's my Star.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.