Cemeteries and Corn Fields......

I went to see Joanne today in her capacity as a podiatrist, she's very tired but has managed to keep working throughout her illness and treatment and thankfully she feels she's over the worst and it will just be a matter of time until she's feeling fit and strong again.  She's been anxious not to have to "give in" as far as her work is concerned because she loves the job and doesn't want to let her patients down either;  fortunately it looks as if she's got through the worst.

On my way home I stopped off at the cemetery for another rainy day blip and by walking a hundred yards further on I came upon a field of crops which I've added as an extra.  I'm going to keep an eye on it as it should make a nicer shot when the crop begins to ripen.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.