AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Hello World.

Firstly MANY THANKS for all the congrats for my 100th blip yesterday, whilst uploading the photo etc. I had actually forgotten it was my 100th blip.

Springwatch Torquay Update.
News from the duckponds.

Headed down to the ponds this morning hoping for another hatchling, when I got there yesterdays hatchling was looking out above mums wing, he then disappeared under the wing. Then Mrs Swan raised the other wing and I spotted what could've been another hatchling but could've been the same one. A short while later mum stood up and I was able to get my blip, revealing that she now has three hatchlings (four unhatched eggs still). About half hour or so later she left Mr Swan guarding the nest while she stretched her wings allowing me to grab some more photos, which I'll upload to my blog once I've caught up with the editing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.