11052019

This picture is from my morning swim this morning. I was swimming at 8:30 already. And had taken the dogs out and had breakfast before that. 

It's been another hot day. And I'm glad to say it's the last one for a while. We get some cooler air during the night before Monday. Then it's gonna go down to 14°C, before that we stay over 20 or around that. Which is already much better than 30°C. I can handle around 30, but not from May to September. 3 months will do just fine thank you. 5 is just too much.

I've been sewing a bit. I've had some trouble with all the machines. The same thing as last summer as soon as the hot air hits us the machines start to act out. If anyone has a solution to this problem, please tell me. They are really slowing my creative juices down.

Jen and David are in Rome and sending some funny texts. Apparently David got lost from Jen yesterday and Jen had to contact local police to get her husband back. Must have been scary in real life, but the way she tells about things... she's just so funny. Today they've had a great day. I'm so happy for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.